Video: Innocenti – Perahu Kota (Live in AMN Gigs 7)

Innocenti is a Jakarta based mods band that playing soul, 60’s RnB, and garage music, formed in September 2004. The band  is now consists of Dizan Rilitanto (vocal), Trisno Agung (guitar), M. Brama Dwi Saputra (bass), Imam Agnianto (drum), Daniel Sukoco (baritone saxophone), and Timmy Turner (trombone).

Innocenti have been released their first album titled The Journey of Mr.Who? in 2008, with singles We are The ModsThe Sky So Bright, and The Journey of Mr Who?. In 2010, Innocenti released one single titled, Life is Beautiful, and followed by Humaniora EP with four tracks include, Life is Beautiful, Humaniora, Sia-Sia, and Better Listen to Us. Then, they are back with their newest single titled Perahu Kota, which was released on Mayday, May 1, 2012.

This video recorded by Arief Wahyudi, at Hard Rock Cafe, Jakarta, Indonesia
on Tuesday, May 22, 2012.